The Newsroom


Road To Re-Election Begins!


We’re just days away from Election Day! Alison is embarking on a 10-day, 25-county road trip that will reach every part of Kentucky. We hope to see you!

SIGN UP here to get details if we’re coming to your area!

Here’s where we’ll be…

Friday, October 23
Lexington/Fayette County

Saturday, October 24
Dry Ridge/Grant County
Covington/Kenton County
Louisville/Jefferson County

Sunday, October 25
Louisville/Jefferson County

Monday, October 26
Versailles/Woodford County
Georgetown/Scott County
Paris/Bourbon County

Tuesday, October 27
Lexington/Fayette County
Louisville/Jefferson County

Wednesday, October 28
Morehead/Rowan County
Ashland/Boyd County
Pikeville/Pike County

Thursday, October 29
Hazard/Perry County
Harlan/Harlan County
Corbin/Whitley County
Somerset/Pulaski County
Nicholasville/Jessamine County

Friday, October 30
Bardstown/Nelson County
Elizabethtown/Hardin County
Bowling Green/Warren County
Hopkinsville/Christian County
Benton/Marshall County
Paducah/McCracken County

Saturday, October 31
Paducah/McCracken County
Henderson/Henderson County
Owensboro/Daviess County

Sunday, November 1
Maysville/Mason County

Monday, November 2
Louisville/Jefferson County
Frankfort/Franklin County
Lexington/Fayette County

 


Take Action


Support the Campaign

Donate now & stand with Alison.

Get Email Updates

Sign-up for campaign updates.

Build a Stronger Kentucky

Sign-up to volunteer today.